We invite you to follow the links below or contact us directly at 864-583-4531.

Become a member

Joanie Shackleton // jshackleton@fpcspartanburg.org

Enroll in Sunday Morning classes

Shannon Hutcheson // shutcheson@fpcspartanburg.org

Get married here

Monteigne Campbell // mcampbell@fpcspartanburg.org

Give to the church

Lynise Clarke // lclarke@fpcspartanburg.org

Join our Youth Ministry

Carrie Coleman // ccoleman@fpcspartanburg.org

Participate in our Music programs

Holt Andrews // rhandrews@fpcspartanburg.org

Plan a funeral

Joanie Shackleton // jshackleton@fpcspartanburg.org

Prepare for baptism

Shannon Hutcheson // shutcheson@fpcspartanburg.org

Purchase a niche or plaque in our columbarium

Lynise Clarke // lclarke@fpcspartanburg.org

Reserve our space

Didi Terry // dterry@fpcspartanburg.org

Seek pastoral care

Joanie Shackleton // jshackleton@fpcspartanburg.org

Start or join a Study Group

Shannon Hutcheson // shutcheson@fpcspartanburg.org